Golden World Awards 2015

Since 1990, PR agencies and in-house PR managers have competed with the very best of their PR campaigns. Entries for this year are now closed.

Read more

The Premier Award for Excellence in PR

Since 2004, major agencies and communications departments have been recognized world-wide for their excellent public relations practices. Your entry could be the next.

Read more

Twenty two years recognizing the excellent work of public relations practitioners

Meet the winners of our GWA previous years.

Read more

Now in its 21st year the IPRA Golden World Awards are premier awards for excellence in public relations. Gaining an award offers the winner world-wide recognition and acclaim.

Entries submitted to the Golden World Awards competition will be judged by an international panel of senior practitioners. In considering entries, the judges may grant one, several or no awards in each category.

Meet the winners of our GWA previous years. Here you can see a complete list since 2004 for agencies and companies receiving our highest award.

The 2015 GWA Gala will be held in conjunction with the IPRA 60 World Congress in Johannesburg on September 28. It is an event not to be missed.